Skip to content

Staff

428 Reads

0 Comments

Fullerton High School Athletics
Staff Directory

Athletic Director David Posthuma dposthuma@fjuhsd.org
Assistant AD Kelly Virden kvirden@fjuhsd.org
Baseball Tony Gonzalez T21uno@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Scott Sinek ssinek@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Bryan Kennebrew fuhswbb@gmail.com
Cross Country Joe Gobar jgobar@roadrunner.com
Football Ed DeAvila edeavila@fjuhsd.org
Football Gus Martinez gmartinez@fjuhsd.org
Golf, Boys & Girls David Posthuma dposthuma@fjuhsd.org
Soccer, Boys George Shumaker g.shumaker@sbcglobal.net
Soccer, Girls  Adriana Valdez  avalde25@calstatela.edu
Softball Michael Takkinen mvtakkinen@fjuhsd.org
Swim Shane Unger swimshane@gmail.com
Tennis Girls  Akhom Inthavong ainthavong@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Leon Palmisano lpalmisano@fjuhsd.org
Track Ed DeAvila edeavila@fjuhsd.org
Track Joe Gobar jgobar@roadrunner.com
Volleyball, Girls Maselino Pese mpese@fjuhsd.org
Water Polo, Boys Shane Unger swimshane@gmail.com
Water Polo, Girls Shane Unger swimshane@gmail.com
Wrestling, Boys & Girls

Phone Contacts

Athletic Director (714) 626-3995
Assistant AD (714) 626-3957
Football Office (714) 626-3880

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Event Recap: Week of October 14 - October 20 fullertonindiansathletics.com…

    About 2 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS