FUHS Coaches

Fullerton High School Athletics

Staff Directory

Athletic Director       David Posthuma         dposthuma@fjuhsd.org

Assistant AD                  Joe Olivas               jolivas@fjuhsd.org

Baseball                         TBD                           dposthuma@fjuhsd.org

Basketball, Boys            Erik Kamrath        ekamrath@fjuhsd.org

Basketball, Girls           TBD                         dposthuma@fjuhsd.org

Cheer                            Allison Lohran         alohran@fjuhsd.org

Cross Country/Girls     Angie Garcia           agarcia@fjuhsd.org

Cross Country/Boys   JD Krawczyk            jdkrawczyk@gmail.com

Football                       Richard Salazar         rsalazar@fjuhsd.org

Golf, Boys/Girls            Jon Marquez       jmarquezgolf@gmail.com

Soccer, Boys              George Shumaker    g.shumaker@sbcglobal.net

Soccer, Girls                Abimael Mendoza    amendoza@fjuhsd.org     

Softball                         Randie Baldwin      rbaldwin@orangeusd.org

Swim, Boys/Girls          David Bock               daspoloyah@gmail.com

Tennis, Boys/Girls        Akhom Inthavong   ainthavong@gmail.com

Track , Boys/Girls         JD Krawczyk            jdkrawczyk@gmail.com

Volleyball, Boys/Girls  Maselino Pese           mpese@fjuhsd.org

Water Polo, Boys            David Bock               daspoloyah@gmail.com

Water Polo, Girls           David Bock               daspoloyah@gmail.com

Wrestling, Boys/Girls   Martin Gonzalez     fuhsw2019@gmail.com

Phone Contacts: Athletic Director   (714) 485-6518

Football Office (714) 626-3880