FUHS Coaches

Fullerton High School Athletics

Staff Directory

Athletic Director           David Posthuma         dposthuma@fjuhsd.org

Baseball                       Tony Gonzalez         ragonzalez@fjuhsd.org

Basketball, Boys            Erik Kamrath        coachkamrath@gmail.com

Basketball, Girls           Bryan Kennebrew    fuhswbb@gmail.com

Cheer                            Allison Neumann     aneumann@fjuhsd.org

Cross Country              David Posthuma        dposthuma@fjuhsd.org

Football                       Richard Salazar         rsalazar@fjuhsd.org

Golf, Boys/Girls            Jon Marquez       jmarquezgolf@gmail.com

Soccer, Boys                George Shumaker    g.shumaker@sbcglobal.net

Soccer, Girls                Abimael Mendoza    amendoza@fjuhsd.org            

Softball                         Michael Takkinen      mvtakkinen@fjuhsd.org

Swim                            David Bock               daspoloyah@gmail.com

Tennis, Boys/Girls        Akhom Inthavong   ainthavong@gmail.com

Track                            Ed DeAvila                 edeavila@fjuhsd.org

Volleyball, Boys/Girls  Maselino Pese           mpese@fjuhsd.org

Water Polo, Boys            David Bock               daspoloyah@gmail.com

Water Polo, Girls           David Bock               daspoloyah@gmail.com

Wrestling, Boys/Girls    Ed DeAvila                 edeavila@fjuhsd.org

Phone Contacts: Athletic Director   (714) 626-3995

Football Office (714) 626-3880