Indians Official Sponsor

Staff

Fullerton High School Athletics
Staff Directory

Meselino Pase

Athletic Director Wendy Gobar wgobar@fjuhsd.org   
Assistant AD David Posthuma dposthuma@fjuhsd.org
Baseball Tony Gonzalez T21uno@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Scott Sinek ssinek@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Bryan Kennebrew fuhswbb@gmail.com
Cross Country Joe Gobar jgobar@roadrunner.com
Football Ed DeAvila edeavila@fjuhsd.org
Gus Martinez gmartinez@fjuhsd.org
Golf, Boys & Girls David Posthuma dposthuma@fjuhsd.org
Soccer, Boys George Shumaker g.shumaker@sbcglobal.net
Soccer, Girls  Adriana Valdez  avalde25@calstatela.edu
Softball Michael Takkinen mvtakkinen@fjuhsd.org
Swim Shane Unger swimshane@gmail.com
Tennis Girls  Akhom Inthavong ainthavong@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Leon Palmisano lpalmisano@fjuhsd.org
Track Ed DeAvila edeavila@fjuhsd.org
Joe Gobar jgobar@roadrunner.com
Volleyball Maselino Pese mpese@fjuhsd.org
Water Polo, Boys Shane Unger swimshane@gmail.com
Water Polo, Girls Shane Unger swimshane@gmail.com
Wrestling, Boys & Girls

Phone Contacts

Athletic Director (714) 626-5447
Assistant AD (714) 626-5444
Football Office (714) 626-3880